Girls Varsity Basketball

Choose Another Sport

 2014-2015 Varsity Schedule (Boys and Girls)  
Monday Oct. 27 Jamboree (Girls) Union Grove 6:00
Tuesday Oct. 28 Jamboree (Boys) Union Grove 6:00
  TBD Kick-Off Tourney Eagleton TBA
Monday Nov. 10 Maryville Away 6:00
Tuesday Nov. 11 Heritage Away 6:30
Thursday Nov. 13 Carpenters Away 6:30
Monday Nov. 17 Union Grove Home 6:30
Monday Dec. 1 Maryville Home 6:30
Monday Dec. 8 Sevier Co. Away 6:00
Tuesday Dec. 9 Seymour Away 6:00
  Dec. 13-20 East TN Christmas Classic TBD TBA
Tuesday Jan. 6 Union Grove Away 6:00
Monday Jan. 12 Heritage Home 6:00
Tuesday Jan. 13 Carpenters (Homecoming) Home 6:00
Friday Jan. 16 Seymour Home 4:30
Tuesday Jan. 20 Sevier Co.  Home 6:00
         
*Revised 10/21/14      

>>>>